Nov 09, 2017

Jan 09, 2019 · Delete WhatsApp backup from Google Drive. #Open the Google Drive app. 1.Tap Menu Menu. 2.Tap Backups. 3.Find a backup you want to delete. 4.Next to the backup’s name, tap More More. 5.Tap Delete Infopackets Reader Jenna R. writes: " Dear Dennis, I installed Google Drive on my system a while ago but it stopped working; I reinstalled the program only to find that Google Drive has been replaced with 'Google Backup and Sync'. Now when I plug in a USB thumb drive to my computer, I see this annoying popup message in the lower right hand corner of my screen asking if I want to backup my What settings you should choose in Backup and sync on your Windows PC. Delete images and clips from Windows PC’s Hard Drive but Preserve in Google Photos. Configure Backup and sync to upload images and clips to Google Photos. Right-click the program’s icon in the Taskbar and select Settings: Feb 11, 2016 · Google Drive is one of the most closely-integrated members of Google’s network of services. What that basically means is this: in order to delete your Google Drive account, you will have to delete your entire Google account. By extension, this will delete your accounts for all other Google-owned services linked to your Google account!

Completely Remove Google Apps Sync Google Apps Sync is a helpful third-party software that provides computer users with many useful features and tools. However, many users got difficulty and problem in uninstalling it from the computer.

Infopackets Reader Jenna R. writes: " Dear Dennis, I installed Google Drive on my system a while ago but it stopped working; I reinstalled the program only to find that Google Drive has been replaced with 'Google Backup and Sync'. Now when I plug in a USB thumb drive to my computer, I see this annoying popup message in the lower right hand corner of my screen asking if I want to backup my What settings you should choose in Backup and sync on your Windows PC. Delete images and clips from Windows PC’s Hard Drive but Preserve in Google Photos. Configure Backup and sync to upload images and clips to Google Photos. Right-click the program’s icon in the Taskbar and select Settings:

Go to Google Dashboard and sign in with the same Google account you used on your phone. Click the arrow next to Android to see a list of all your devices with backup data. At the bottom is a button, Delete backup data. This button deletes the backed-up data from all devices. There's no way to delete the data from a specific device.

Guides to Stop and Uninstall Google Backup and Sync on Windows Google Backup and Sync is a storage tool that allows people back up and sync their personal files and folders online. When you need to uninstall Google Backup and Sync from your Windows computer for some reasons, the following removal instructions might be helpful for you.